O f f i c i a l   W e b s i t e
Royal Cérémony of Crémation (c)
- His Exellency Mister Djoko Suyato, Minister For Political, Legal and Security Affairs of the Republic of Indonesia. - His Exellency Mister Ha Kum- Loul, Presidential Chief of Staff of the Republic of Korea. - The Honorable Senator Tan Sri Dr. Koh Tsu Koon, Minister in the Prime Minister’s Department of Malaysia. - His Exellency Mister Tin Naing Thein, Union Minister of the Presidential Office of the Republic of the Union of Myanmar. - The Honorable Deepak Obhrai, Parliamentary Secretary for Foreign Affairs of Canada. - His Exellency Mister John Sonderson, Lieutenant General of Ausstralia. - His Exellency Mister Le Thanh Hai, Member of the Politburo of the Central Committee of the Communist Party of Vietnam (Hô-Chi-Minh-City) attended the Royal Ceremony.
Visitor: 5765338